Bright: The Album


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/15/2017
UPC: 075678659263

Bright: The Album
Artist: Bright [Movie]
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Logic & Rag’n’Bone Man “Broken People”
2. Bastille “World Gone Mad”
3. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha “Home”
4. Camila Cabello & Grey “Crown”
5. Ty Dolla $ign & Future (feat. Kiiara) “Darkside”
6. Migos & Marshmello “Danger”
7. Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg “That’s My N****”
8. Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert “Smoke My Dope”
9. A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello “FTW (F**k The World)”
10. Portugal. The Man “Cheer Up”
11. alt-J “Hares On The Mountain”
12. DRAM & Neil Young “Campfire”
13. Sam Hunt “This Land Is Your Land”

More Info:

The team that brought you Suicide Squad the film & Suicide Squad: The Album are excited to present Bright: The Album. Bright is Netflix’s biggest film in history with a production budget north of $150 million dollars. The film stars Will Smith & Joel Edgerton and was directed by David Ayer (Suicide Squad, Training Day, Fury and End of Watch). The film is set to release globally on the Netflix platform on December 22nd making it their biggest priority for quarter 1 of 2018.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!