Transformers: Dark of The Moon - The Album [Soundtrack LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/20/2019
UPC: 093624904519

Transformers: Dark of The Moon - The Album [Soundtrack LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Iridescent (Version 2) - By Linkin Park
2. Monster (Transformers Soundtrack Version) - By Paramore
3. The Only Hope for Me Is You - By My Chemical Romance
4. Faith (When I Let You Down) - By Taking Back Sunday
5. The Bottom (Transformers Soundtrack Version) - By Staind
6. Get Thru This - By Art Of Dying
7. All That You Are - By The Goo Goo Dolls
8. Head Above Water - By Theory Of A Deadman
9. Set The World On Fire - By Black Veil Brides
10. Awake and Alive (Rock Radio Mix) - By Skillet
11. Just Got Paid - By Mastodon

More Info:

The album features an array of hard rock repertoire from 2009 including album tracks by GREEN DAY, CAVO, THE FRAY, NICKELBACK, THEORY OF A DEADMAN, THE ALL-AMERICAN REJECTS, HOOBASTANK, STAIND and AVENGED SEVENFOLD. LINKIN PARK, THE USED and TAKING BACK SUNDAY appear for the second time on a Transformer Soundtrack. CHEAP TRICK contributes the track “Transformers” (The Fallen Remix).

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!