Missing Years

Missing Years

Artist: John Prine

New: $24.98 Buy


Format: Vinyl
Label: OH BOY
Catalog: 9
Genre: Country
Rel. Date: 10/06/2017
UPC: 094012000912

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Missing Years CD $11.98
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Picture Show
2. All The Best
3. The Sins Of Memphisto
4. Everybody Wants To Feel Like You
5. It's A Big Old Goofy World
6. I Want To Be With You Always
7. Daddy's Little Pumpkin
8. Take A Look At My Heart
9. Great Rain
10. Way Back Then
11. Unlonely
12. You Got Gold
13. Everything Is Cool
14. Jesus, The Missing Years
15. The Third Of July (Previously Unreleased)