NOW That's What I Call Yacht Rock


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 08/02/2019
UPC: 190759634929

NOW That's What I Call Yacht Rock
Artist: Now That's What I Call Music!
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Feels So Good - Chuck Mangione
2. Africa - Toto
3. This Is It - Kenny Loggins
4. Cool Change - Little River Band
5. Baby I Love Your Way - Peter Frampton
6. Baby Come Back - Player
7. Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) - Looking Glass
8. Escape (The Pina Colada Song) - Rupert Holmes
9. What You Won't Do For Love - Bobby Caldwell
10. Couldn't Get It Right - Climax Blues Band
11. How Long - Ace
12. I Just Wanna Stop - Gino Vannelli
13. We Just Disagree - Dave Mason
14. Crazy Love - Poco
15. Jackie Blue - The Ozark Mountain Daredevils
16. Love Will Find A Way - Pablo Cruise
17. I'm Not in Love - 10cc
18. Longer - Dan Fogelberg

More Info:

Set sail with NOW That's What I Call Yacht Rock! Featuring 18 of your favorite summertime yacht rock classics, including Chuck Mangione, Toto, Kenny Loggins, Peter Frampton, Player, Looking Glass and more!

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!