Artist: Les Nuby
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Never Falling Away
2. Fighting Sleep
3. Know What She Said
4. Now It’s On
5. Come To Us
6. Hey Ivey
7. Standing Still
8. OK Let’s Try
9. Say Love
10. The Shadowlands

More Info:

Les Nuby’s (Verbena, Holiday Gunfire, Vulture Whale) solo debut Clouded injects a southern sensibility into his unique and ultra-capable take on brit/shoe-gaze rock that produces ten melody laden, thoughtfully arranged and undeniably powerful songs.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!