On The Level [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Orange LP]
Artist: Status Quo
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions

More Info:

This package includes: 1 transulcent orange LP. OBI (side spine), Single jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve and orginial record labels. On The Level is the eighth Status Quo studio album. It features Francis Rossi, Richard Parfitt, Alan Lancaster and John Coghlan. Released in February 1975, the album entered the chart at #1. All tracks were written or co-written by the group including Robert Keith Young, except 'Bye Bye Johnny', written by Chuck Berry.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!