Format: CD
Label: CARUS
Catalog: 0083141
Genre: Classical
Rel. Date: 09/25/2001
UPC: 409350831416

Mass In C / 3 Sacred Hymns
Artist: Mozart/Mannheim
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Missa in C: Kyrie
2. Missa in C: Gloria
3. Missa in C: Gloria: Laudamus Te
4. Missa in C: Gloria: Domine Deus
5. Missa in C: Gloria: Quoniam
6. Missa in C: Gloria: Cum Sancto Spiritu
7. Missa in C: Credo
8. Missa in C: Credo: Et Resurrexit
9. Missa in C: Credo: Et Vitam
10. Missa in C: Credo: Sanctus
11. Missa in C: Credo: Agnus Dei
12. Missa in C: Credo: Dona Nobis
13. Drei Geistliche Hymnen: Splendente Te, Deus
14. Drei Geistliche Hymnen: Jesu, Rex Tremendae Majestatis
15. Drei Geistliche Hymnen: Ne Pulvis Et Cinis

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!