Japanese reissue. Universal. 2021.
Japanese reissue. Universal. 2021.
12 + 5 (Bonus Track) [Limited Edition] (Jpn)
Artist: Barclay James Harvest
Format: CD
New: Available $17.99

Formats and Editions


1. Fantasy: Loving Is Easy
2. Berlin
3. Classics: A Tale of Two Sixties
4. Turning in Circles
5. Fact: The Closed Shop
6. In Search of England
7. Sip of Wine
8. Harbour
9. Science Fiction: Nova Lepidoptera
10. Giving It Up
11. Fiction: The Streets of San Francisco
12. Berlin (Single Edit) (Bonus Track)
13. Loving Is Easy (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
14. Turning in Circles (First Mix) (Bonus Track)
15. Fact: The Closed Shop (First Mix) (Bonus Track) T
16. Nova Lepidoptera (Ambient Instrumental Mix) (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Japanese reissue. Universal. 2021.
back to top