Kelly Lee Owens
Artist: Kelly Lee Owens
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. S.O
2. Arthur
3. Anxi.
4. Lucid
5. Evolution
6. Bird
7. Throwing Lines
8. Cbm
9. Keep Walking
10. 8

More Info:

Debut 2017 solo album! Oscillating dream-pop 'n' ambient techno from the Welsh producer, and one-time member of The History Of Apple Pie. For fans of Jenny Hval and Daniel Avery. (KELLY LEE OWENS)

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!