Supertonic: Mixes [Limited Edition Crystal Clear LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/24/2020
UPC: 602508731167

Supertonic: Mixes [Limited Edition Crystal Clear LP]
Artist: Diana Ross
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. I’m Coming Out / Upside Down
2. Love Hangover
3. The Boss
4. Surrender
5. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
6. No One Gets The Prize
7. It’s My House
8. Touch Me in the Morning
9. Remember Me

More Info:

Diana Ross has scored four consecutive Billboard #1 Dance Club Songs Chart singles over the last two years – “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough,” “I’m Coming Out / Upside Down”, “The Boss" & "Love Hangover 2020." This is a historical run, as each track also hit #1 during its original release. The self-produced album follows these club hits, with classic songs turned inside out. Mixes by Eric Kupper, who has 120 Billboard #1s. Limited Edition LP pressed on crystal clear-colored vinyl.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!