Also Available: Remastered Catalogue + Living In A Ghost Town

Goats Head Soup: Remastered [4LP Super Deluxe Box Set]
Artist: The Rolling Stones
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Dancing With Mr. D.
2. 100 Years Ago
3. Coming Down Again
4. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
5. Angie
6. Silver Train
7. Hide Your Love
8. Winter
9. Can You Hear The Music
10. Star Star


1. Scarlet
2. All The Rage
3. Criss Cross
4. 100 Years Ago (Piano Demo)
5. Dancing With Mr. D. (Instrumental)
6. Heartbreaker (Instrumental)
7. Hide Your Love (Alternative Mix)
8. Dancing With Mr. D. (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix)
9. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker) (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix)
10. Silver Train (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix)


1. Brown Sugar (Live 1973)
2. Gimme Shelter (Live 1973)
3. Happy (Live 1973)
4. Tumbling Dice (Live 1973)
5. Star Star (Live 1973)
6. Dancing With Mr. D. (Live 1973)
7. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker) (Live 1973)
8. Angie (Live 1973)


1. You Can't Always Get What You Want (Live 1973)
2. Midnight Rambler (Live 1973)
3. Honky Tonk Women (Live 1973)
4. All Down The Line (Live 1973)
5. Rip This Joint (Live 1973)
6. Jumpin' Jack Flash (Live 1973)
7. Street Fighting Man (Live 1973)

More Info:

Another prized jewel in the Rolling Stones' unmatched catalogue is restored to its full glory. This limited edition Deluxe vinyl box set features the new stereo album mix, sourced from the original session files + Rarities & Alternative mixes including three previously unreleased tracks, Scarlet, All The Rage & Criss Cross. Mastered at half speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. Also included is The Brussels Affair, recorded live at the Forest National Arena in October 1973 and pressed on 180g vinyl.

Also Available: Remastered Catalogue + Living In A Ghost Town


4LP Super Deluxe Box Set

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!