Echo Of Miles: The Originals
Artist: Soundgarden
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Heretic
2. Fresh Deadly Roses
3. HIV Baby
4. Cold Bitch
5. Show Me
6. She's A Politician
7. Birth Ritual
8. She Likes Surprises
9. Blind Dogs
10. Bleed Together
11. Black Rain
12. Live To Rise
13. Kristi (Previously Unreleased)
14. Storm (Previously Unreleased)

More Info:

Recognized as one of the world's most influential bands in rock music, Grammy-winning multi-platinum selling band, Soundgarden, started a musical transformation that inspired a generation in its record-breaking career, leaving an indelible mark by helping redefine alternative and hard rock. Hard on the heels of the 20th anniversary deluxe re-release of its chart-topping, five-times-platinum 1994 album, 'Superunknown,' earlier this year, Soundgarden's latest release is a rarities collection, Echo Of Miles: Originals.


This new collection was curated and hand-selected by guitarist Kim Thayil and features the newly-recorded song 'Storm.' Featuring 14 tracks, Echo Of Miles: Originals is the single-disc version of the upcoming 3CD Super Deluxe Echo of Miles: Scattered Tracks Across The Path, the first official Soundgarden release to include more than 26 years of rarities that have appeared as B-sides, album bonus tracks, EPs, soundtracks, compilations and live recordings.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!