Red Rose Speedway: Reconstructed [2LP]

Red Rose Speedway: Reconstructed [2LP]

Artist: Paul McCartney & Wings

New: $38.98 Buy


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 12/07/2018
UPC: 602567731184


1. Night Out
2. Get On The Right Thing
3. Country Dreamer
4. Big Barn Bed
5. My Love
6. Single Pigeon
7. When The Night
8. Seaside Woman
9. I Lie Around
10. The Mess [Live At The Hague]


1. Best Friend [Live In Antwerp]
2. Loup (1st Indian On The Moon)
3. Medley: a) Hold Me Tight; b) Lazy Dynamite; c) Hands Of Love; d) Power Cut
4. Mama’s Little Girl
5. I Would Only Smile
6. One More Kiss
7. Tragedy
8. Little Lamb Dragonfly

More Info:

The Red Rose Speedway Reconstructed 2LP features two vinyl records featuring a reconstruction of the originally conceived double album version of Red Rose Speedway, remastered at Abbey Road.