Dusty Gems and Raw Nuggets [RSD 2019]


Format: LP
Label: Ume
Rel. Date: 04/13/2019
UPC: 602577386374

Dusty Gems and Raw Nuggets [RSD 2019]
Artist: Weezer
Format: LP
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions

More Info:

First ever vinyl pressing of the BLUE albumís Deluxe bonus tracks including B-sides, Rarities, alternate mix of ďSay It Ainít SoĒ and demos.

Side A:

1. Mykel and Carli (B-side)

2. Susanne (B-side)

3. My Evaline (B-side)

4. Jamie (DGC Rarities)

5. My Name Is Jonas (Live B-side)

6. Surf Wax America (Live B-side)

7. Jamie (Live Acoustic B-side)

8. No One Else (Live Acoustic B-side)

Side B:

1. Undone - The Sweater Song (Kitchen Tape Demo)

2. Paperface (Kitchen Tape Demo)

3. Only In Dreams (Kitchen Tape Demo)

4. Lullabye For Wayne (Pre-production Recording)

5. I Swear It's True (Pre-production Recording)

6. Say It Ain't So (Original Album Mix)

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!