1. Start Me Up
2. Brown Sugar
3. Miss You
4. Tumbling Dice
5. Just Your Fool
6. Fool To Cry
7. Angie
8. Beast Of Burden
9. It’s Only Rock ’n’ Roll (But I Like It)
10. Doom And Gloom


1. Love Is Strong
2. Mixed Emotions
3. Don’t Stop
4. Harlem Shuffle
5. Happy
6. Rain Fall Down
7. Undercover (Of The Night)
8. Emotional Rescue
9. Saint Of Me
10. Wild Horses (with Florence Welch)

More Info:

Honk is the brand-new Best Of compilation album featuring the biggest hits and classic cuts from every Rolling Stones studio album from 1971 to 2016’s Blue & Lonesome. The 2LP collects 20 essential Stones’ tracks – including eight Top 10 singles, “Brown Sugar,” “Tumbling Dice,” “Angie,” “It’s Only Rock’n’Roll (But I Like It),” “Fool To Cry,” “Miss You,” “Emotional Rescue” and “Start Me Up.” and more. The album also features a live version of “Wild Horses” featuring Florence Welch.