Inception [LP]
Artist: McCoy Tyner
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Inception (Side A)
2. There Is No Greater Love (Side A)
3. Blues For Gwen (Side A)
4. Sunset (Side B)
5. Effendi (Side B)
6. Speak Low (Side B)

More Info:

The piano pioneer's 1962 debut solo album was a groundbreaking trio date featuring Art Davis on bass and his John Coltrane Quartet bandmate Elvin Jones on drums. Concentrating mainly on original compositions, Inception also featured inspired takes on 'Speak Low' and 'There Is No Greater Love.'

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!