Oklahoma! 2019 Broadway Cast Recording


Format: CD
Label: VERVE
Rel. Date: 08/23/2019
UPC: 602577821226

Oklahoma! 2019 Broadway Cast Recording
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Opening – Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin’
2. Laurey's Entrance
3. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
4. Kansas City
5. I Cain’t Say No
6. Many A New Day
7. It’s A Scandal! It’s A Outrage!
8. People Will Say We're In Love
9. Poor Jud Is Daid
10. Lonely Room
11. Out Of My Dreams
12. Dream Ballet
13. The Farmer And The Cowman
14. All Er Nuthin'
15. People Will Say We're In Love
16. Oklahoma

More Info:

Over 75 years after Rodgers & Hammerstein reinvented the American musical, this is OKLAHOMA! as you’ve never heard it before and reimagined for the 21st century. Stripped down to reveal the darker psychological truths at its core, Daniel Fish’s production tells a story of a community circling its wagons against an outsider, and the violence of the frontier that shaped America. Funny and sexy, dark and terrifying, “this is the OKLAHOMA! that was there all along” (New York Magazine).