Live From Moscow [2CD]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 01/24/2020
UPC: 602577889424

Live From Moscow [2CD]
Artist: Elton John & Ray Cooper
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Daniel
2. Skyline Pigeon
3. Take Me To The Pilot
4. Rocket Man (I Think Itís Going To Be A Long, Long Time)
5. Donít Let The Sun Go Down On Me
6. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
7. Candle In The Wind
8. I Heard It Through The Grapevine


1. Funeral For A Friend
2. Tonight
3. Better Off Dead
4. Bennie And The Jets
5. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
6. Crazy Water
7. Saturday Nightís Alright (For Fighting)/Pinball Wizard
8. Crocodile Rock/Get Back/Back In The U.S.S.R.

More Info:

2019 is the 40th anniversary of Elton John's historic first tour of Russia - he was the first Western rock star to ever perform in the country. The show in Moscow on 28th May 1979 with Ray Cooper was broadcast on BBC radio in the UK. This release is taken from the original broadcast masters, which have been remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering. Now available on 2CD with mini gatefold-style sleeve.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!