Royal Blue
Artist: Lilly Hiatt
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Far Away
2. Off Track
3. Too Bad
4. Get This Right
5. Worth It
6. Somebody's Daughter
7. Jesus Would've Let Me Pick The Restaurant
8. Heart Attack
9. Your Choice
10. Machine
11. I Don't Do Those Things Anymore
12. Royal Blue

More Info:

On March 3rd, East Nashville firebrand Lilly Hiatt will release Royal Blue - the feisty, adventurous and smart follow-up to her critically lauded debut full-length Let Down. Recorded at producer Adam Landryís (Deertick, Diamond Rugs, T. Hardy Morris) Nashville studio Playground Sound, the twelve new tracks skirt the edges of any neat genre definitions, boldly combining sounds of Austin folk rock, Pacific Northwest indie, pre-Oasis Britpop, 90ís alt guitars, 00ís indie synths and New York punk circa 1977.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!