Bug Out!
Artist: Caspar Babypants
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. The Ants Go Marching
2. Baby's Driving A Car
3. Termite
4. Hidin' And Seekin'
5. Fuzzy Buzzy Buzzing Bug
6. Pickle Holiday
7. I'm A Bee
8. Funky Wilderness
9. Alligator
10. Hand In Hand
11. Spooky Spooky Spooky
12. Pay Me No Mind
13. Round And Square
14. Twist And Pout
15. Here Boy Come Home
16. Reasons For The Seasons
17. Slugs In The Dust
18. The Zebra Question
19. Hedgehog In The Fog
20. Nap In The Afternoon

More Info:

BUG OUT! Is the 17th album from Caspar Babypants (the alter-ego of Chris Ballew, the three time Grammy nominated songwriter and lead singer for the Seattle rock and roll band The Presidents of the United States of America) and is full of super fun sing along good time music for the whole family to enjoy together. As with all the Caspar Babypants albums, the energy on the album goes from upbeat and fun at the beginning to sleepy and mellow at the end. The hope is that the music will help engage and then relax your kids and you so that you can recharge yourselves.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!