Mother Of The Sun


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 08/21/2020
UPC: 617884101411

Mother Of The Sun
Artist: Jefferson Starship
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Itís About Time
2. What Are We Waiting For?
3. Setting Sun
4. Runaway Again
5. Embryonic Journey
6. Donít Be Sad Anymore
7. What Are We Waiting For? (Extended)

More Info:

Today's JEFFERSON STARSHIP is alive with the adventurous musical spirit that propelled the legendary band through the '70s, '80s, and beyond, as the world will soon hear when the band releases Mother of the Sun, their first new music since 2008. Songs include "It's About Time" and "Don't Be Sad Anymore," which were co-written with original Jefferson Starship/Jefferson Airplane members Grace Slick and Marty Balin, respectively. Original member Pete Sears also returns to play bass on three tracks.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!