Homecoming Artists Sing The Songs Of Bill & Gloria
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
2. Joy Comes In The Morning
3. Iíve Just Seen Jesus,
4. Because He Lives
5. Iím Free
6. Thanks To Calvary
7. He Touched Me
8. I Am Loved
9. It Wonít Rain Always
10. Church Triumphant
11. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
12. Old Friends

More Info:

This special, 12-song collection showcases some of the most popular songs penned by Bill & Gloria Gaither performed by award-winning members of the Homecoming family of artists, including the Gaither Vocal Band, The Isaacs, Jake Hess, Booth Brothers, David Phelps, the Cathedral Quartet and more. Experience these timeless gems containing eternal messages of hope and love.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!