The Electric Age [RSD BF 2019]
Artist: Overkill
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions

More Info:

SIDE A: 1. “Come And Get It” 2. “Electric Rattlesnake” 3. “Wish You Were Dead”

SIDE B: 1. “Drop The Hammer” 2. “Save Yourself” 3. “Black Daze” 4. “21st Century Man”

SIDE C: 1. “Old Wounds, New Scars” 2. “All Over But The Shouting” 3. “Good Night” 4. “Horrorscope”

SIDE D: 1. “Long Time Dyin'” 2. “Necroshine” 3. “Walk Through Fire”

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!