Asterisk the Universe [LP]
Artist: John Craigie
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Hustlin'
2. Don't Ask
3. Son of a Man
4. Part Wolf
5. Crazy Mama
6. Climb Up
7. Used It All Up
8. Don't Deny
9. Vallecito
10. Nomads

More Info:

Renowned for his eloquent Americana style, engaging live shows, and off-the-cuff clever observations, John Craigie carries on the legacy of classic singer-songwriters, while blazing a trail of his own. 'Asterisk the Universe' is the forthcoming 7th studio album from Craigie and his first through Thirty Tigers.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!