Anybody Out There? [LP]
Artist: Sadler Vaden
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Next to You
2. Donít Worry
3. Golden Child
4. Anybody Out There?
5. Curtain Call
6. Modern Times
7. Peace + Harmony
8. Good Man
9. Be Here, Right Now
10. Tried and True

More Info:

New solo album from Sadler Vaden, guitarist in Jason Isbell's band the 400 Unit.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!