LP5 [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Opaque Yellow LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 02/07/2020
UPC: 644216973392

LP5 [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Opaque Yellow LP]
Artist: John Moreland
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Harder Dreams
2. A Though Is Just A Passing Train
3. East October
4. Learning How To Tell Myself The Truth
5. Two Stars
6. Terrestrial
7. In Times Between
8. When My Fever Breaks
9. I Always Let You Burn Me To The Ground
10. For Ichiro
11. Let Me Be Understood

More Info:

Critically acclaimed and revered songwriter John Moreland is set to release his fifth solo album, LP5, on February 7th via Old Omens/Thirty Tigers. Produced by Matt Pence (Jason Isbell, The Breeders, Sarah Jaffe) at The Echo Lab, LP5 marks the first time that Moreland has worked with an outside producer. The elevated and brilliant production on LP5, provides a stunning backdrop for Moreland's masterful and poetic lyrics, creating his most powerful work to date.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!