A Song For Paul [Limited Edition Gold LP]
Artist: Ghost Funk Orchestra
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Intro
2. Walk Like A Motherfucker
3. Kaddish
4. Modern Scene
5. Slow Down
6. Interlude
7. A Song For Paul
8. Spirits In The Distance
9. Seven Eight
10. Broken Boogaloo
11. Skin Iím In
12. Isaac Hayes
13. Interlude II
14. A Conversation
15. Outro

More Info:

Ghost Funk Orchestra are a mystery. Plain and simple. Dirty, soulful production, verbed and fuzzed out guitars, mysterious vocals that feel like a lost score to a Quentin Tarantino film. The brainchild of one-man producer/musician/arranger Seth Applebaum, GFO is forging new territory and blurring the line between soul and psychedelic.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!