I Go Missing In My Sleep

I Go Missing In My Sleep

Artist: Wilsen

New: $10.98 Buy


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 04/28/2017
UPC: 680341730028

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
I Go Missing In My Sleep [LP] Vinyl $19.98
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Centipede
2. Garden
3. Kitsilano
4. Heavy Steps
5. Otto
6. Light Between The Leaves
7. Dusk
8. A Parting
9. Emperor
10. Final
11. Told You

More Info:

Brooklyn, New York based Tamsin Wilson sets to release her debut full-length record I Go Missing In My Sleep alongside bandmates Drew Arndt (bassist) and Johnny Simon (guitarist) as Wilsen. The U.K. born, Canadian raised artist has previously release two EPs, 2013's double-EP Sirens and 2014's EP Magnolia which together has garnered more than 5 million streams worldwide. Wilsen already received support from Consequence of Sound, Best Fit, KEXP, Brooklyn Vegan, Paste, BBC 6 Music and Stereogum.