Artist: Decrepit Birth
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions

More Info:

Santa Cruz, CA's tech-death masters Decrepit Birth were formed in 2001 by Matt Sotelo on guitars, Bill Robinson on vocals and Derek Boyer on bass (Suffocation). Originally formed with the intention to play brutal technical death metal, mixed with influences from the early 1990's Florida death metal scene, the band has since evolved into a progressive yet crushing entity. The group has released two highly influential albums on Unique Leader Records, And Time Begins and Diminishing Between Worlds, while doing several high profile tours such as Summer Slaughter.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!