What Defines You [Yellow LP]
Artist: Of Virtue
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. No Control
2. Alone
3. Suffer
4. Immortal
5. Thanks for Nothing
6. Pictures of You (FT. Kalie Wolfe)
7. I Won't Break
8. Surrounded
9. Torn Apart
10. Confide in Me

More Info:

Lansing, MI based Of Virtue formed a decade ago in 2009 and have released two full length records in addition to various singles. "What Defines You" is the band's debut on Sharptone

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!