Deadpool Reloaded (Music From The Motion Picture) [Limited Edition LP Soundtrack]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/21/2016
UPC: 731383678301

Deadpool Reloaded (Music From The Motion Picture) [Limited Edition LP Soundtrack]
Artist: Deadpool [Movie]
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Merc with a Mouth
2. Fear the T-Rex
3. Mister Sandman
4. Maximum Effort (Night Club Remix)
5. Twelve Bullets (El Huervo Remix)
6. Deadpool Rap (Brown Pants EDM Mix)
7. You're the Inspiration
8. Same Mistakes
9. Because I Want To
10. The Boys Are Back
11. Twelve Bullets (Kreng Remix)
12. Deadpool Rap (Acoustic Version)

More Info:

Deadpool is the smash hit superhero film based on the Marvel character by the same name. Starring Ryan Reynolds (Smokin’ Aces, Safe House) as the titular protagonist, Deadpool follows irreverent mercenary Wade Wilson into Vancouver’s seedy underbelly. After being diagnosed with terminal cancer, Wade is subjected to sadistic experiments in an attempt to cure himself. The treatment hideously deforms him and leaves his mind unhinged. Enraged by betrayal, Wade adopts the moniker of Deadpool and begins hunting down the men responsible for his transformation. Following up the soundtrack to Deadpool, Milan Records is proud to announce Deadpool Reloaded: More Music From The Motion Picture. In addition to previously unreleased score cues by Deadpool composer Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL (Mad Mad: Fury Road), Deadpool Reloaded also features “Merc With A Mouth”, Teamheadkick’s follow up to “Deadpool Rap”, along with an EDM dance remix of “Deadpool Rap”. The album also features remixes by exciting electronic artists like Night Club (Moonbeam City), El Huervo (Hotline Miami) and Kreng (Cooties), as well as an acoustic cover of Deadpool Rap by Brentwood Duo. Songs featured in the film but not included on the first album also appear, such as Chicago’s “You’re The Inspiration” and The Chordettes’ “Mr. Sandman”.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!