Roll with You [LP]
Artist: Eli 'Paperboy' Reed
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Stake Your Claim
2. Am I Wasting My Time
3. It's Easter
4. Satisfier, The
5. Take My Love With You
6. I'll Roll With You
7. She Walks
8. I'm Gonna Getcha Back
9. Won't Give Up Without A Fight
10. (Am I Just) Fooling Myself
11. (Doin' The) Boom Boom

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!