Live At Third Man Records [Vinyl]
Artist: The Black Lips
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Family Tree
2. Stuck In My Head
3. Oh Katrina
4. Make It
5. Lock and Key
6. Modern Art
7. I Saw A Ghost (Lean)
8. You Must Be A Witch (F. Cole)
9. Fad
10. Dumpster Dive
11. Drugs
12. I Got A Knife
13. Bow Down And Die

More Info:

The Black Lips bring the party to Third Man - a day we'd been waiting for for some time. Recorded live to analog tape on 06/11/12.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!