Live At Third Man Records [Vinyl]
Artist: Seasick Steve
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. My Donny
2. Cheap
3. Don't Know Why She Love Me But She Do
4. You Gotta Move
5. Last Po'Man
6. Dog House Boogie

More Info:

The dog Hisself joined us at Third Man for a rare Stateside live appearance on October 26th, 2012. Nobody, but nobody, rocks a Diddley Bow like Seasick Steve, and we captured the every nuance in this direct-to-acetate recording. No edits. No overdubs. Just Seasick Steve in all his glory that fateful night in October.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!