Beyond The Blue Door [LP]
Artist: Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Brand New Me
2. Baby How Long
3. Drown In My Own Tears
4. Alexis' Song
5. The Sweetest Man
6. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes a Train To Cry
7. A Soul Thatís Been Abused
8. Why Can't We Live Together
9. Blues With A Feeling
10. TBone Stomp
11. Wolf Song
12. Peace Of Mind
13. Drowning In A Sea of Love
14. Bringing Light (To A Dark Time)
15. Blues for Charlottesville

More Info:

Ronnie Earl and The Broadcasters return with Ronnie's 26th album!

Chart topping, 4 time W.C Handy Blues Award Winners, Ronnie Earl and The Broadcasters return with Ronnie's 26th album ''Beyond The Blue Door'', courtesy of Stony Plain Records.

A whopping 8 track sonic journey that serves as a clinic on the versatility of blues guitar. This record covers everything from relaxed shuffles to motown grooves and mellow, sophisticated duets. Powered by ''The Broadcasters''; Dave Limina (Piano & Hammond B3), Diane Blue (Additional Vocals), Forest Padgett (Drums) and Paul Kochanski (Bass), we are treated to the caliber of musicianship that truly gives life to these songs and provides a listening experience you would have to feel to believe.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!