Format: CD
Label: OPDY
Catalog: 0007345
Rel. Date: 10/02/2007
UPC: 776143734521

Christmas Tradition
Artist: Canadian Brass
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. Ding Dong Merrily On High
2. Jingle Bells
3. O Come All Ye Faithful & Joy To The World
4. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
5. O Holy Night
6. Jolly Old St. Nicholas
7. Silent Night
8. Angels We Have Heard On High (Westminster Carol)
9. Good King Wenceslas
10. Coventry Carol
11. The First Noel
12. Grand Angelic March
13. Pastorale (O Christmas Tree)
14. Deck The Halls (In Dulci Jubilo)
15. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
16. Bring A Torch, Jeannette Isabella
17. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
18. Silver Bells
19. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
20. What Child Is This?
21. O Little Town Of Bethlehem & It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
22. O Come, O Come Emmanuel & I Wonder As I Wander
23. Hallelujah Chorus (From The Messiah)

back to top