Acoustic Volume 2 [LP]

Acoustic Volume 2 [LP]

Artist: Bayside

New: $18.98 Buy


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/28/2018
UPC: 790692248612

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Acoustic Volume 2 CD $11.98
Acoustic Volume 2 [LP] Vinyl
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Sick Sick Sick
2. Mary
3. It Don't Exist
4. Duality
5. Landing Feet First
6. Howard
7. Blame It on Bad Luck
8. I Can't Go on
9. Pigsty
10. I Think I'll Be Ok
11. Devotion and Desire

More Info:

2018 release. Bayside have already established themselves as a cornerstone artist in the punk scene, and are rising to new heights with the release of their second acoustic album, Acoustic Volume 2. Containing some of their biggest hits and most profound songwriting, Acoustic Volume 2 is a necessary piece in any fan's collection.