Tunes | New and Used Vinyl, CDs, DVDs & More!



Format: CD
Label: GSO
Catalog: 828
Rel. Date: 02/15/2013
UPC: 792014082829

16 Super Hits
Artist: Johnny Watson Guitar
Format: CD
New: Available $7.98

Formats and Editions


1. Cuttin' in
2. Those Lonely, Lonely Nights
3. Gangster of Love
4. Broke and Lonely
5. I Just Wants Me Some Love
6. Sweet Lovin' Mama
7. What You Do to Me
8. In the Evenin'
9. I Say I Love You
10. Getting Drunk
11. Thinking
12. Walkin' to My Baby
13. What's Going on
14. You Can't Take It with You
15. I Got Eyes
16. Cold, Cold Heart

jQuery(function() { // Product Page Stock Message if (jQuery(".onecolumn.itempage").length === 1) { var msg = "Please note: 'in stock' items are available for online ordering, but may not be available for in-store pick up immediately. To confirm in-store stock status, or to inquire about backordered items, please call the shop at (856) 258-4714. Orders for in-store pick up will be notified via email when they are ready."; var ppMsg = jQuery('
').html(msg); var ppMsgContainer = $('
').prepend(ppMsg); jQuery(".onecolumn.itempage").prepend(ppMsgContainer); } });
back to top