The End: Machine [LP]
Artist: The End Machine
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions

More Info:

The End: machine features three members of the classic Dokken lineup, George Lynch (guitar), Jeff Pilson (bass), and Mick Brown (drums), along with former Lynch Mob and current Warrant vocalist Robert Mason.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!