Saturday Night Special [2LP]
Artist: Louden Swain
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Bandaged Hand (Live)
2. Eskimo (Live)
3. Song 2 (Feat. Matt Cohen) [Live]
4. One Way Or Another (Feat. Kim Rhodes) [Live]
5. Cool If I Come Over (Live)
6. Lose Yourself (Feat. Osric Chau) [Live]
7. Trigger Finger (Live)
8. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down (Feat. Ruth Connell) [Live]
9. Let It Be Me (Feat. Gil Mckinney) [Live]
10. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (Feat. Brianna Buckmaster) [Live]
11. Fare Thee Well (Live)
12. Whipping Post (Feat. Jensen Ackles) [Live]
13. She Waits (Live)
14. Mama's Jam (Live)
15. Medicated (Live)

More Info:

When a band finds their audience, it’s obvious right away. There’s a connection that goes beyond the music, beyond the lyrics, beyond the musicians. It’s about capturing a moment together that bonds the audience and the music, and the band that is giving it their all. Louden Swain found their audience when they were first asked to perform at a fan convention for the long running CW television show, Supernatural. For the past four years the indie rock foursome has lent their sound to what is a celebration of the show, and the coming together of a community. Each weekend (and there are more than 20 of them a year across the globe) the band serves as the “house band” think what the Roots do on the Tonight Show) and introduces the actors to the stage. Then on Saturday night they put on a two hour concert which encompasses both the and’s 20 year history of original music, and guest appearances from fellow Supernatural actors performing songs they have chosen. The result is the Saturday Night Special. A show that is about family, emotions, overcoming life’s setbacks, and living in the moment. This brand new release features 14 tracks culled from multiple shows between Nov. 2015 and Dec. 2016 and features guest appearances from some of Supernatural’s most recognizable faces including Jensen Ackles, Ruth Connel, Kim Rhodes, Brianna Buckmaster, Matt Cohen, Osric Chau, Gil McKinney, and Richard Spreight Jr

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!