Voodoo Woman


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/21/2018
UPC: 823674079031

Voodoo Woman
Artist: Crystal Shawanda
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Wang Dang Doodle / Smokestack Lightnin'
2. Ball And Chain
3. Voodoo Woman
4. Hound Dog
5. I'd Rather Go Blind
6. Trouble
7. Misty Blue
8. Cry Out For More
9. I'll Always Love You
10. Blue Train / Smokestack Revisited

More Info:

2018 release. Sometimes, even the most instinctive singers need a little time to find their true voice. Just ask Crystal Shawanda. The celebrated Canadian-born, Nashville-based songwriter and musician has built a decade-long career on her hugely emotive performances, scoring a major label deal, chart hits, critical acclaim, marquee tours and a fervent fan following along the way. She was even the subject of a reality show, Crystal: Living the Dream on the CMT television network. Yet it has taken Shawanda until studio album number five - the gritty, soul-drenched, and positively electrifying Voodoo Woman - to pinpoint her essence as a blues singer, even though her previous albums would mostly be filed under country and she has been performing since her teens.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!