...And Justice For All: Remastered
Artist: Metallica
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Blackened (Remastered)
2. ...And Justice For All (Remastered)
3. Eye Of The Beholder (Remastered)
4. One (Remastered)
5. The Shortest Straw (Remastered)
6. Harvester Of Sorrow (Remastered)
7. The Frayed Ends of Sanity (Remastered)
8. To Live Is To Die (Remastered)
9. Dyers Eve (Remastered)

More Info:

Remastered edition of …And Justice for All on CD.  Remastered by Reuben Cohen at Lurssen Mastering, Los Angeles, CA.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!