Nct 127 The 1st Album Repackage 'nct#127 Regulate'
Artist: NCT 127
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. City 127
2. Regular (Korean Ver.)
3. Replay (PM 01:27)
4. Welcome to My Playground
5. Knock on
6. No Longer
7. My Van
8. Interlude: Regular to Irregular
9. Simon Says
10. Come Back
11. Fly Away with Me
12. Chain (Korean Ver.)
13. Regular (English Ver.)
14. (Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U

More Info:

The repackage version of NCT 127's first full length studio album solidifies their musicianship through the addition of 3 new songs to the original 11 bring the total to 14 tracks. The new album, 'Regulate,' is a criticism of the 'restrictions' of society while suggesting that the solution to the societal perils is 'control' through the recuperation of one's own identity and the double-edged possibilities of such 'control.' The release is garnering a high level of anticipation for the new music that NCT 127 will release. Includes 1 photo lyrics book, 1 photo card (random 1 out of 10). This is the official release from SM Entertainment, distributed to the US by Alliance Entertainment. This will be counted towards Gaon and Billboard Charts.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!