Dispose [Clear Smoke Translucent LP]
Artist: The Plot In You
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions

More Info:

DISPOSE sees the band take a collective step forward, showcasing the group's eclectic style and creative flair. Produced by Drew Fulk [Motionless In White, I Prevail, Crown The Empire], the 10-track album explores the lasting effects of a toxic relationship, whether it be a romantic, friendly or familial relationship, and serves as the group's most personal record to date. The lead single 'FEEL NOTHING' serves as the first glimpse into the record as a whole - a cohesive story paired with unmatched songwriting and musicianship to create the band's biggest sound yet.

Clear Smoke Translucent vinyl.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!