If You’ve Never Been [LP]
Artist: Embrace
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Satellites
2. Over
3. I Hope You're Happy Now
4. Wonder
5. Many Will Learn
6. It's Gonna Take Time
7. Hey, What You Trying To Say
8. If You've Never Been In Love With Anything
9. Make It Last
10. Happiness Will Get You In The End

More Info:

Following in the footsteps of Oasis and the Verve, Embrace became a pop sensation in post-Brit-pop Britain, breaking through in the late ‘90s. This pressing represents the first reissue of their third album, If You’ve Never Been.  Featuring the UK Top 40 hit singles “Wonder” and “Make It Last,” the album showed a dramatic shift in direction from their earlier rockier sound, displaying their versatility in a thoughtful, tender approach to the body of work. The vinyl format has been long out-of-print since its original 2001 release, making this in-demand for collectors and fans alike.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!