I Love You [LP]
Artist: The Zombies
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. The Way I Feel Inside
2. How We Were Before
3. Is This The Dream
4. Whenever You're Ready
5. Woman
6. You Make Me Feel Good
7. I Gotta Get A Hold Of Myself
8. Indication
9. Don't Go Away
10. I Love You
11. Leave Me Be
12. She's Not There

More Info:

A must-have compilation from the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees. Originally released only in The Netherlands and Japan. Includes the Top 5 hit “She’s Not There” and other essential songs such as “I Love You,” “Whenever You’re Ready” and “You make Me Feel Good.” While this LP has appeared in a box set and as a special edition in recent years, this constitutes the first ever widely available release in the U.S. and Canada.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!