Book Of Days - Deluxe Edition [2CD]
Artist: Nektar
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Over Krakatoa
2. King of the Deep
3. Lamorna
4. Doctor Kool
5. The Iceman
6. Where Are You Now
7. Book of Days (Between the Lines)
8. Book of Days


1. Sandman
2. The Follies
3. Pass the Fuzz
4. Rupert's Moon
5. You're Not Alone
6. Treacle Star
7. Dream
8. Rupert's Lament
9. Gabrielle's Bridge
10. The Stranger

More Info:

Special Deluxe Edition reissue of the 2008 album by prog rock icons Nektar!

This reissue features a brand new remastering of the entire album plus a bonus disc of Nektar frontman Roye Albrighton's only solo album, which has also been digitally remastered! Packaged in a deluxe 6-panel digipak!

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!