Artist: Devilskin
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Do You See Birds
2. All Fall Down
3. Corrode
4. Eyes Red Heavy
5. Same Life
6. The Victor
7. Blood & Bone
8. Endo
9. Bright Light
10. Sweet Release
11. Be Like the River
12. Everybody's High But Me

More Info:

2020 release. Hard hitting kiwi band Devilskin release their third studio album, Red. Recorded at Roundhead studios (Neil Finn) with the award winning team of producer Greg Haver (Manic St Preachers, Bullet For My Valentine) and engineer/mixer Simon Gooding (Alien Weaponry) this is the band's most complex, complete and confident selection of songs yet.

  • Portions of website licensed by MediaNet
  • Website Platform by Broadtime
Copyright © Tunes| New and Used CDs, DVDs, Vinyl & More!